With Sadhguru in Challenging Times-Every Day

in English 
Date:
22 Mar - 21 Apr 2020
Registrations Closed
Location:
Isha Yoga Center
Velliangiri Foothills
Isha Yoga Center, Coimbatore, India    
Session Info:
Watch Sadhguru LIVE Every Day
6:00 p.m. – 6:40 p.m. IST
12:30 p.m. – 1:10 p.m. GMT
8:30 a.m. – 9:10 a.m. EST
Ask your questions with #BeatTheVirus on Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter.
Sadhguru offers a daily practice and Sadhana Support to help us tide through these unusually challenging times.
Details:
Sadhguru will preside at this event.
Due to the current COVID -19 situation, registration for this program is currently on hold. To express your interest to participate, please fill the details in the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Registration Deadline: Apr 22, 2020.
With Sadhguru in challenging times
In this unprecedented time of crisis, Sadhguru is making himself available via live web-stream for an interactive opportunity to ask him questions and receive his wisdom.
Free Entry. All are welcome.
 
 
For questions or offline registration details:
Contact 1:
Phone:
8300083111