Weekly Darshan with Sadhguru (Sunday at 6 PM)

 
Date:
Nov 29 2020
Location:
Details:
Sadhguru will present this talk.
Registration Deadline: Nov 29, 2020.

Experience the joy of being with Sadhguru through Live Darshans

Every Sunday at 6:00 PM IST until 13 Dec

An opportunity to bask in Sadhguru's Grace and empower yourself to navigate challenging times effortlessly.

Livestream available on all Sadhguru Platforms YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter

29 Nov 2020

6:00 PM IST | 7:30 AM EST | 12:30 PM GMT | 1:30 PM CET

Livestream links:


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKzSyNeUh90&feature=youtu.be

facebook.com/Sadhguru

instagram.com/Sadhguru



 
 
For questions or offline registration details: